Spain
China
USA
Clinical Areas
Elcam Products
OEM
Joint V&V
Our Team > Headquarters - Customer Service
Yael Adler
Sales Manager
Asia Region

yaeladler@elcam.co.il
Denise Geva
Sales Manager
Europe

denise@elcam.co.il
Catalina Gutman
Sales Manager
America

catalina@elcam.co.il
Lihi Sasson
Sales Analyst


lihi@elcam.co.il
 
Carmit Cusacovich
Export Coordinator

carmit.c@elcam.co.il
Galit Arenstein
Export Coordinator

galit@elcam.co.il
Lyana Bruder
Customer Service

lyana.bruder@elcam.co.il
Caroline Laufer
Customer Service

caroline@elcam.co.il
 
Hadeel Hussein
QA customer Service


hadeel.h@elcam.co.il