Italy
USA
Clinical Areas
Elcam Products
OEM
Joint V&V
About   |   Catalogue   |   Clinical Areas   |   Our Team   |   Careers   |   Contact   |  
 
Gianluca Menghi
General Manager

gianluca.menghi
@elcam-medical.com

Dimitri Dalmonego
QA/RA & Compliance Manager
dimitri.dalmonego@elcam-medical.com
Anna Reggiani
Finance and Administration
Manager
anna.reggiani@elcam-medical.com
Marco Mantovani
R&D-MTO Manager

marco.mantovani@elcam-medical.com
Stefanino Maffi
Plant Manager

stefanino.maffi@elcam-medical.com
Andrea Morselli
Information Technology Manager
andrea.morselli@elcam-medical.com
Valeria Zampieri
Human Resources
Manager
valeria.zampieri@elcam-medical.com

The Elcam Medical Italy team is working together to meet your needs from the Lucomed Medical Product line.

Our Team Europe >