Spain
China
USA
Clinical Areas
Elcam Products
OEM
Joint V&V
Our Team > Headquarters
Ehud Raivitz
General Manager & CEO


ehud.raivitz@elcam.co.il
Amir Bohadana
VP Sales


amir.bohadana@elcam.co.il
Yael Adler
Sales Manager
Asia Region

yaelad@elcam.co.il
Denise Geva
Sales Manager
Europe

denise@elcam.co.il
 
Zohar Shaked
Sales Mananger
North America

zohar2@elcam.co.il
Catalina Vasco
Sales Manager
South America

catalina@elcam.co.il
Carmit Cusacovich
Export Coordinator
Asia & America

carmit.c@elcam.co.il
Caroline Laufer
Export Coordinator
Europe

caroline@elcam.co.il
 
Shay Shaham
VP of QA


shay.shaham@elcam.co.il
Avital Levertov
QA customer Service


avital@elcam.co.il