Spain
China
USA
Clinical Areas
Elcam Products
OEM
Joint V&V
Our Team > Europe
Giampaolo Meana
Sales Manager
 
gmeana@elcam-medical.com
Gianfranco Morello
Area Manager,
South & Eastern Europe
gianfranco.morello@elcam-medical.com
Magali Vincent
Area Manager,
Western Europe
mvincent@elcam-medical.com
Georg Hartinger
Area Manager,
Germany & Austria
ghartinger@elcam-medical.com
 
Edi Celidoni
Territory manager,
Asia and America
edi.celidoni@elcam-medical.com
Sara Iotti
Inside Sales Assistant

sara.iotti@elcam-medical.com
Monica Brazzo
Inside Sales Assistant

monica.brazzo@elcam-medical.com
Alessia Nasi
Inside Sales Assistant

alessia.nasi@elcam-medical.com