Spain
China
USA
Clinical Areas
Elcam Products
OEM
Joint V&V
Our Team > Marketing & Development Business
David Ziv
VP, Business Development & Marketing

dziv@elcam.co.il
Tomer Gil
Marketing Director
Vital Signs Monitoring

tomer@elcam.co.il
Anton Jarsky
Marketing Director
IV therapy

anton@elcam.co.il
Eldad Ohayon
Product Manager


eldad@elcam.co.il
 
Barbara Dechecchi
Downstream Product Manager

barbara.dechecchi@elcam-medical.com
Menachem Zucker, Ph.D
VP, Injectable Drug Delivery Devices


menachem@elcam.co.il
Tsachi Shaked
Senior Marketing & BD director
Injectable Drug Delivery Devices
tsachi@elcam.co.il
Ilana Engel Regev
Marketing Communications & Clinical Support


ilana.regev@elcam.co.il