Spain
China
USA
Clinical Areas
Elcam Products
OEM
Joint V&V
Our Team > USA
Amir Halperin
President

amir.halperin@elcam-medical.com
Dave Moskowitz
VP Sales

dave.moskowitz@elcam-medical.com
Willer Ghelfi
VP Sales

willer.ghelfi@elcam-medical.com
Lisa Gulich
Marketing Director

lisa.gulich@elcam-medical.com
 
Miriam Lerner
Manager, Customer Relations & Logistics
miriam.lerner@elcam-medical.com
Candi Longo
Customer Service Supervisor
candi.longo@elcam-medical.com
Geri Hernandez
Controller

geri.hernandez@elcam-medical.com